Poop Test…yay!

We have received A’s poop test!

Yay! Um…yay?!

What I mean is…I can not wait to get answers!

Here is a link to the test that we will be having done. After watching this video (which you can not view on an “I” device) I feel more confident on the testing. When the doctor told me it would test for intolerances or parasites I didn’t realize it would actually be a detailed testing.

Poop Test

It will still be at least a few weeks before we send the test in since it is expensive but it feels nice to have a possible solution to a lot of our questions.

Here is your evening dose of A! She is bathing with Daddy and got water on her face ❤

20140110-192420.jpg

Leave a Reply

