“It’s like planning your own research project – on yourself.”

It needs to be done.

A is breaking out after everything it seems. She has started spitting out her food and I can’t help but feel she knows what isn’t good for her.

http://www.precisionnutrition.com/elimination-diet

This article makes an elimination diet seem easy. I can’t say I agree with fun but thinking about it as an experiment may help. Just have to commit to 6 weeks.

My biggest hangup is my morning latte. :-/ A bit selfish maybe.

Also, A still isn’t eating much on her own and I feel if I cut out the things she will eat she will starve 😦

But again, it needs to be done.

Leave a Reply

