New Career??

There has to be something out there that I can use this wealth of knowledge from my research of poop problems, skin rashes, and diets…

Day 3 of being soy free. A is pooping but I can not relate it directly to no soy intake because on Sunday we gave her a poop pill and apparently the bottle wasn’t closed tightly and she took another! She had several dark and mushy poops since then. Even 2 yesterday! None yet today.

I am fairly convinced that her face rash IS in direct relation to her constipation. Toxins finding their way to escape the body. The last 2 days her face has been clear. Very clear. I notice she has sensitive skin (which we are aware of) because when I nursed her while sitting in the hot car and she finished around her mouth had a typical heat rash. This rash is different from her constipation and/or allergy face rash in that it comes quickly and leaves once she cools. It also has white head types and her allergy rash remains red and constant. This helps clear up when people tell me it’s just a heat rash. (I hate that btw…I hate even more the recent one I heard “does your daughter have hand/foot/mouth disease?” ugh…Really?!)

We are still waiting for our insurance paperwork to come in. It’s supposed to begin 8/1 and I hope it does and we don’t have problems. I called dh’s HR department today but had to leave a voice mail. When I called the insurance directly they didn’t have his information! Frustrating. I don’t want to push her GI appointment back at all. Even if she is pooping regularly we are still going to make sure she is all ok inside.

Here is a picture from the beauty today! We played at CMON museum all day!

10453075_883304285030370_2026083370856458078_o

Leave a Reply

